Mortal Kombat Legacy: Episode Guide -

PvP News

Post Top Ad

Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Mortal Kombat Legacy: Episode Guide

Mortal Kombat: Legacy brings to life the complex and rich history of the gaming world of MORTAL KOMBAT. Shao Kahn and Shang Tsung are obsessed with reigning over various realms (parallel universes) and the winners of Mortal Kombat competitions are granted supreme control over these worlds. The Earthrealm (Earth) is an unconscious participant in this competition and only a few select humans understand the consequences of losing Mortal Kombat and what it will mean to Earth. In a universe with powerful evil sorcerers, cyborgs, Gods and movie stars, this Mortal Kombat digital media series drives a cohesive understanding of what this Universe is all about.

Episode 1: Jax, Sonya and Kano (Part 1)

Episode 2: Jax, Sonya and Kano (Part 2)

Episode 3: Johnny Cage

Episode 4: Kitana & Mileena (Part 1)

Episode 5: Kitana & Mileena (Part 2)

Episode 6: Raiden

Episode 7: Scorpion and Sub Zero (Part 1)

source: machinima

No comments:

Post a Comment