Dick Figures Episode Guide - PodcastvsPlayer.com

PvP News

Post Top Ad

Saturday, 12 March 2011

Dick Figures Episode Guide

We're big fans of the MondoMini series Dick Figures, so we like to bring you the (adult language/themed) episodes as soon as they're released, and if you want to watch them again and again, or even just catch up, here's an episode guide (18+ only though, so look away kids!).

Dick Figures: 
"Two dysfunctional friends, Red and Blue, make up for what they lack in smarts and sex appeal with a really long string of bad decisions."

Season 1:

Episode 1: A Bee Or Something

Episode 2: Panda Hat

Episode 3: Flame War

Episode 4: Traffic Jams

Episode 5: Steakosaurus

Episode 6: OMG

Episode 7: Trouble Date

Episode 8: Kitty Amazing

Episode 9: Role Playas

Episode 10: Attack Of The PWNS (season 1 finale)

Teaser Episodes:

"He Who Shall Not Be Maimed"

"Dating Advice By Red and Blue"

Season 2:

Season 2 Teaser: Bath Rhymes

Episode 1: Zombies & Shotguns

Episode 2: Camp Anarchy

Episode 3: Butt Genie

Epidode 4: Lord Tourette's Syndrome

Episode 5: Fang Angels

Episode 6: Captain Red Rum & The Pina Colada Armada

Episode 7: Y U So Meme?

Episode 8: Sex Marks The Spot

Season 3:

Season 3 Teaser

Episode 1: Adventures of Batman & The Bloser

Dick Figures by MondoMini

No comments:

Post a Comment